Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Philippe Pernot's works
Philippe Pernot's works
  • This blog will gather all my work, be it photography, video, or writing. This website is in English, but my works can be in French, German and English. I hope you'll enjoy and learn interesting things! Thanks!
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Archives
30 mars 2013

Howdy!

Howdy there, new reader or old friend!

My name’s Philippe, but you can call me Phil. I’m a 17 year old French student, visiting 11th grade (or 1ere as it is called here) at the CIV, a multilingual middle- and high school located in Sophia Antipolis, the south French technopole.

5957_465025673586596_2126494829_n

I’m a passionate photographer, airsofter and swimmer. What I’d like to do when I’m grown-up? Journalist. Thus, I’m gathering as much experience as I can during my free time: doing internships, writing articles, taking photos, filming and editing….

This blog will gather all the work I do while I’m in high school. This serves two purposes: having all these documents in one place will make it easier to find a particular object; as well as allowing me to share links to interested people.

Thank you for visiting, I hope you’ll enjoy what you see!

Publicité
Commentaires
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 12 987
Publicité
Newsletter
Publicité